What are the Jobs of us fellow DRZ owners?

I don't think I am out of line by asking... If I am, I am sure you will let me know. :D... After reading for many a forum, I was just kinda curious... It seems to me we DRZ riders come from all walks of life. IMHO it is pretty cool!

I am currently working for the U.S. Navy in Sasebo, Japan... Doing computer work (I went OOC, a while back due to injuries)... But I am a machinist and welder by trade. Still slowly working on a degree, Poli Sci major, with a Pshyc, minor.... I more or less got called back to duty after 9-11 so my GI bill and education got put on the back burner. (No pun intended) :D

Take care all, if you happen to come to Japan lets go ride: I have 2...(I am healed by my account of things, 5lbs of metal in my arm isn't goin to slow me down, yet)... ?

If not, I get around alot so maybe I will see ya around. ?

• Like 1

Computer Geek here, I work for Hewlett Packard.

Also, I own a web hosting company Called Geekempirehosting.com

I am also starting to dabble in realestate... I bought an investment property which I am fixing up to resell for profit...

Prior service Army, 96B intel analyst...

Went to college on GI Bill, which doesn't pay nearly enough, B.A. and then an M.S. in Neurobiology, currently working in a transfusion medicine lab. Who knows what I'll do when I grow up? ? Actually hope to matriculate into medical school.

Sweet! Panaman... My mom used to work for HP in the bay area, california... What kinda work u do at HP? U don't have to say... Just curious. Hehe, not tring to collect intel on ne one... Just like meeting good people ?

O' BTW ne one who is listening, I started out shoveling u know what on my grandpa's farm. Now that takes skill... :D

Ur, from the central coast, rockchucker? If my memory does squat... I worked a little construction in CA. But I did a fair amount in the midwest.... Kansas, Colorado, Nebraska, Okla,... I guess I am kinda a jack of trades...