Attention ThumperTalkers

Attention ThumperTalkers.

I desperately need someone to take over this site. Our monthly traffic has been phemominal and use has been awesome. But I just plain don't have the time to keep it up any more and you all deserve more than that.

Ideally, someone in the industry, like a Baja Designs or FMF would take over the discussion group as their own.

Or someone that has the time and energy to take it to another level and keep up it's content.

Thoughts?

Bryan...

I don't have the time and I'm computer illiterate but I would like to THANK YOU a ton for running such a great site that brings together so many knowledgable riders. This forum is packed with an immense amount of knowledge about ours bikes.

Thanks Again,

Khris

------------------

When in doubt, GAS IT!

Bryan,

I have lots of experience with this stuff, including The Ultimate Bulletin Board, and believe I can do it. Are you looking for someone to maintain it, or are you looking to get out of it altogether?

I may be willing to transfer the domain registration to my ISP if it's not too costly and take it over completely if that is what you want to do.

This site is a kick in the butt and I want to thank you for the excellent job you've done. I can't imagine what my workday would be like if I could not check in and see what's up on TT.

Bryan,

I have been here for a very long time and love this site. What you have provided is the best on the web. The people are the best, well most of them. By this I mean, with popularity comes more people and not everyone can behave.

Let me talk to Mike Carpenter (mcarp) he is in the computer field and could possibly help Ron.

I would love to be able to Moderate. There have been some posts here lately that are less than desirable. I saw one today that "MF'er" was used. I know my son (he reads TT) has heard this and possibly from me when trying to jet my bike ?, but this is a place I thought he'd never hear it.