Sign in to follow this  

Blue Diamond

im going here on fri, have never been there. no idea about it. is it worth it? does anyone have and pics/video they could post about it? thanks guys

I am probably going to be there or at the landing on friday. '01 yz250f 513 with a white s10. If you see head over.

Matt

I am probably going to be there or at the landing on friday. '01 yz250f 513 with a white s10. If you see head over.

Matt

ill def look for you, you got a pic of your bike so i know who im looking for? thanks matt. im going to be there probably around 12, thats when they open im pretty sure

wooo hooo.... im off work friday so maybe I might try to head up. My truck will probably be next to Matt's... look for 04 YZ250F #777 and a Dark Green F150. Ill know if i can go for sure tomorow.

I'm a newbie, and will likely be out there too for the first time. Look for a Blue GMC Yukon w/a carrier hauling an XR250R.

I'll be the one that looks like he doesn't know what he's doing. :applause:

SG

I'm a newbie, and will likely be out there too for the first time. Look for a Blue GMC Yukon w/a carrier hauling an XR250R.

I'll be the one that looks like he doesn't know what he's doing. :applause:

SG

we'll help you out

i have a crf450x, rg3's, no head light, no e-start, oversised bars, im going to put the number 17 on the front number plate with electrical tape so you guys can find me. my name is dave, silver F150

Nope I didnt make it sorry man. I ended up at the Landing. Next time you go remind me to go always use some good riding buddy's.

Couldn't make it and screwed myself waitnig til sunday-too much rain. Anyone know where I can ride in VA, near Richmond? Going to Richmond Fri-Sun and would like to take the bikes w/me if there is somewhere relatively close.