MCCT--bottom line question

In all MCCT posts, I can't find the answer to this question:

People who have an MCCT aligned per Burned's method: When you open up your engine, what does the chain tension look like?

I put my MCCT in with the cover off, so I matched the ACCT tension. With the ACCT, I could deflect the chain between the cam sprockets about 1/16 inch with a fingernail on the chain rivets. Afterwards, with the bike running, I couldn't hear any "chain noises" so I loosened the MCCT. I quit loosening at 3/4 turn, because I still didn't hear any new noise. If I pull the cover now, I'll see more slack, but how much should I expect? :D

Next to none

How much is that in inches? With how much force applied?

Just don't get too paranoid about this!

Forget the chain play, just set the bolt until vibration disappears.

I've done two by Burned's method and it's just fine.I'm also a mechanical engineer, so was equally concerned myself, but needn't have worried.

Haven't owned it long enough to know one vibration from another. That's why I'm hoping to find numbers. The posts are chocked full of opinions--I need details.

This bike is going across the country to college next week. I need to get it right before then. Don't have a lot of R&D time available.