Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Endurocross Pro Entry List Confirmed

Recommended Posts

Maxxis EnduroCross - Pro Entry List Confirmed

Pro-Motion Motorsports has announced the final list of invited riders for the 2005 AMA Maxxis EnduroCross. "This is a terrific group of competitors," claims Eric Peronnard, co-promoter of the Maxxis EnduroCross. "When you study the list of names you will see they represent well over 50 AMA National Championships, hundreds of country, national and local championships, dozens of Gold Medals from the ISDE plus several World Titles. This is a very talented field and we look forward to a fantastic race."

The confirmed list for 2005 includes: Geoff Aaron, Destry Abbott, Mika Ahola, Kurt Caselli, Ivan Cervantes, David Chaves, Ty Davis, Homero Dias, John Dowd, Xavier Galindo, Brian Garrahan, Patrick Garrahan, Cristobal Guerrero, Steve Hatch, Barry Hawk, Randy Hawkins, Fred Hoess, Ryan Hughes, Nathan Kanney, David Knight, Paul Krause, Mike Lafferty, Kurt Nicoll, Russell Pearson, Guy Perrett, Lance Smail, Matt Stavish, Chuck Woodford and Nathan Woods.

For those interested, there is still time to sign up for the EnduroCross Qualifier on Friday, November 18. Ten riders will be selected to compete in the Maxxis EnduroCross show the following evening against the list of Off-Road racers listed above. The entry form can be found at this link: https://blizzard.he.net/%7Eilogic/encross/entry_form.html

The AMA Maxxis EnduroCross will take place on November 19, 2005, inside the Orleans Arena in Las Vegas. Tickets are now on sale at the Orleans Box

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

Sign in to follow this  

  • Create New...