Sign in to follow this  

Best Shock And Forks???? Crf 5o/xr 5o

Has Anyone Used A .50 Caliber Racing Forks ..or Shock....or Anyone Who Has Aftermarket Shocks And Forks...tell Me Whatcha Got And Your Opinions ...and Skill Level...please...need Help With Purchasing...i Have Raced Motocross For Ten Years...and Im New To Honda Fifties.....just Don't Want To Spend Ungodly Amounts Of Money On Dumb crap.

Bent SP5's yea, Ill believe when I see the pictures, and BTW, SP5's are 27mm not 32.

And those pitster frontends are ungodly heavy and only seem to have about 4" of way to plush travel.

so to answer my question....those forks you speak of are pitster?? and it comes with a disc brake?? what about rim and hub and tire.... sorry..just wondering...and where do i find these...can you post a link....also...will it fit an actual 04 crf 50? thanks.

No, I want to see the pics of the BBR's bent. Ive been around for as you know, quite some time, and have NEVER heard of the BBR forks bending. Xr80 forks and xr100 forks are of the same diameter, and I sure dont seem them bend very often either especialy considering they are on a much heavier bike. I bent a set of 80 forks ONCE, and that was through a head on collusion with a 4wheeler at 25mph. So till I see pics I dont believe it.

hehehehe jetster! u crack me up!! hard choice!! the pitster frontend is a good deal!! you can get them on thier site.... www.pitsterpro.com or u can talk to pitster on here... its gary! the sp-5's are very strong...i have never heard of them bending!! i would also like to see this pic!! and not really saying ur lying just want to see this and hear y they are bent!!