Sign in to follow this  

Portland area trail riders ?

Hi Everyone.

Im new to TT but not new to ridding. All my ridding friends have packed it in (new kids, jobs, ect) and have left me with very few people to ride with!

I live in West Linn and have a bunch of time this fall to do some trail rides. Im looking for some fun people to ride and adventure around with. All levels welcome.

Thanks

Dave

www.nwlocations.com

Hi Dave...welcome to TT...I live in Beaverton sometimes and have a business in Oregon City... I travel for work and am only in town for sporadic weeks at a time, so finding riding buddies is a challenge for myself also. Can you get away on weekdays at all, even just a 1/2 day?

I will be in town this week...leaving for Reedsport on Oct 23. Let me know if you want to get out this week.

Steve O

Hey-

I am a 'entry level rider' and am looking for someone to ride with in the PDX area. I am also self-employed, so weekdays are best for me, even 1/2 days are great.

Steven

I'm currently in the Newberg area. I know the Browns Camp area like the back of my hand so if anyone wants to head out there sometime, send me a PM. I normally ride with all experience levels so its ok if someone is just starting out.

I also have recently purchased a bike after being out of riding for 20+ years and am looking for riding partners. been to Brown's camp 2x now but would like to ride somewhere new. I am thinking of Jones creek next weekend possibly. let me know if anybody can go out on the weekends as I work bankers hours unfortunately.

Hey

This week monday and wednesday would work for me. Can go all day or half day.

Any one interested?

Diamond mill or hood river area?

Let me know

Dave

I can do Wednesday most of the day, what is Hood River like to ride? As long as it is not to tough (as a newer rider), I'll give it a go.

Steven