Which one should I buy

I'm new to pitbikes and my neighbor just bought an Xtreme 125, I think its a stage 1 or something because it has drum brakes in the back. Anyway after reading some posts on this site I'm interested in the SSR 125's from Outlaw Powersports because you get a lot for your money. I just have some questions.

I like the SSR125-C2 because it has inverted forks, aluminum swing arm and 14/12 tires. and is only $949.00 shipped

http://www.outlawpowersports.com/SSR125_C2_Pit_Bike_p/ssr125-c2.htm

Do you guys think it's worth extra the money to get the SSR125-B2 for $1299.00

http://www.outlawpowersports.com/PRO_SSR125_B2_Pit_Bike_p/pro%20ssr125-b2.htm

neither, chinese knock offs suck, they really do.. some of them are nice, theyre made out of garbage metal and they tanks leak theyre a mess get a used HONDA XR50 WITH MODS OR GET THE SDG OR EXTREME OR PITSTER THAT IS ANICE BIKE THO WILL HAVE SOME PROBLEMS BUT THEY ARE A HEL LOT FASTER IF I WAS YOU ID GET THE CHEAPER ONE

F that you should buy a xtreme mini cooper 2 those bikes rock....Plus why by a 110 when you can purchase done! Don't listen to most these clowns on TT they are all clouded by china knock off=bad when in reality the japs 40 years ago had the same problem.....go Xtreme they are nice pit bikes for the price!

The new xtreme crIII or the Pitster pro would be the best bet... If you got the $$$ go with a Honda and build up.. In My Opinion

Get a Honda. :applause:

neither, chinese knock offs suck, they really do.. some of them are nice, theyre made out of garbage metal and they tanks leak theyre a mess get a used HONDA XR50 WITH MODS OR GET THE SDG OR EXTREME OR PITSTER THAT IS ANICE BIKE THO WILL HAVE SOME PROBLEMS BUT THEY ARE A HEL LOT FASTER IF I WAS YOU ID GET THE CHEAPER ONE