Husky TE

Maybe this is a stupid question. I am new to husky, and have the 06 TE450. What does the TE stand for.

"Trick and Exotic"

That is not really what it stands for is it? If it is that is funny.

what does CRF stand for?

DRZ stands for Dog Reliable Zled

Thumper Enduro. TE

Thumper Cross. TC

Just guessing but Husky always used a 'T' on its earlier 4 strokes.

what does CRF stand for?

DRZ stands for Dog Reliable Zled

CRF is an acronym for "Closes Really Fast" and refers to the Valve Clearance

Totally Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Husky Rulz!!!! :thumbsup:

Tragic Error?

Totally Enraged?

Tranny Explosion?

Just off the top of my head.

True Enduro

Trick Enduro

Maybe Husky reads this stuff and will tell us.

T=TAKT Swedish meaning stroke, E=Enduro. Possible to get a little help here from some of our bros from Sweden. They (back in the day) were called HUSKY 4 TAKT. Later George

Tragic Error?

Totally Enraged?

Tranny Explosion?

Just off the top of my head.

Give it a rest already.

I was joking, but I did just think of another one. Tighten everything.

I was joking, but I did just think of another one. Tighten everything.

So AFTER the GM of Husky addresses your complaint and you state that you are satisfied, you post more GARBAGE?

You, my friend, are an ungrateful PRICK!

T= thumper

E= electric start

Isn't that obvious?

T= thumper

E= electric start

Isn't that obvious?

Not really.

The 2005 TC and TE were both Electric Start..............

T=TAKT Swedish meaning stroke, E=Enduro. Possible to get a little help here from some of our bros from Sweden. They (back in the day) were called HUSKY 4 TAKT. Later George

I´m impressed George :thumbsup:

You got it right :bonk:

Husqvarna 4 (T)akt (E)nduro

Husqvarna 4 (T)akt ©ross

So AFTER the GM of Husky addresses your complaint and you state that you are satisfied, you post more GARBAGE?

You, my friend, are an ungrateful PRICK!