Freestyle Setup Question

Ok i wanted to know all the parts i'm gonna need and mods i'm gonna have to make to my bike for the complete freestyle setup, i have an 02 CR250R, everything stock except i got an FMF fatty pipe and V-Force Reeds, thanks to whoever can help me out..

get an fmf silencer to accomodate the fmf fatty, but the only thing you'll really need is a set of fat bars, cut some grab holes in the airbox and trim the seat down

words of the wise: dont do any of this until you can actually do tricks :thumbsup:

Might want to get a revalve for FMX, and maybe some porting for FMX aswell.

When you get to the skill level requiring the modifications, you will know what you need. Until then, just go huck yourself and practice.

in edit: that sounds like I said go F yourself, I mean - huck yourself off the jumps.

that's not to much then, less than expected, someone did say something about alot of carbon fiber added to it to make the bike lighter, and also, i'm not a beginner haha, i've been riding since i was 4, i'm 16 right now, and i can hit jumps no problem, just havent got into the freestyle stuff, so i'm planning on starting up with it, and then also the shorter front and back fenders right, do you just trim them yerself? and what about the hole between the seat and plastic, so that you can grab?

yes so u can grab..trimmed fenders are pointless really..but do what you want

what about the carbon fiber?