Sign in to follow this  

Opinions, Opinions, Opinions

My name is Billy, I am 17 years old. I have been riding a DRZ400 for about 8 months now. I ride frequently, not every day but a few times a week. I ride trails, and I ride on the street with my father. I currently have my motorcycle permit that allows me to ride next to or with a licensed rider on the street. I am debating with my father on why I should be allowed to own a motorcycle license for around town riding. I would like your opinions on the subject. Thanks

Are you lookin for ammunition in your debate?

That might be hard to find, but I can come up with a few things thta might help.

Tell him:

1) It's harder to get a girl pregnant on the back of a bike.

2) You'll take off the passenger pegs so you can't get drunk with your buddies and kill them all in a firey car wreck.

3) It'll save him on insurance, over a car.

4) It'll save you money on gas and maintainence, so you'll be able to save more and thus move out of his house sooner.(this should work very well)

5) You'll get more bj's from the girls at school that think you're a bad-ass, so, once again, you'll be less likely to impregnate anyone.

6) You'll be more successful later in life because of the higher level of self esteem you'll gain from all the bj's you'll get from the girls at school that think you're a bad-ass.

Don't listen to me at all....

LMFAO!!!

That might be hard to find, but I can come up with a few things thta might help.

Tell him:

2) You'll take off the passenger pegs so you can't get drunk with your buddies and kill them all in a firey car wreck.

4) It'll save you money on gas and maintainence, so you'll be able to save more and thus move out of his house sooner.(this should work very well)

5) You'll get more bj's from the girls at school that think you're a bad-ass, so, once again, you'll be less likely to impregnate anyone.