125 Vs 200 Vs 250 Vs 300

i ride woods most of the time that have big climbs, deep mud, and loose rock. but the bike will end up on the track once in a while. i will most likely race harescrambles with the bike.and i am coming off a cr80. i know you probably think i would be crazy wanting a 300cc 2 stroke, but i would rather be slightly scared of my bike for a while than master the bike in 2 rides and be bored. i am 5'2 110 pounds. i am currently looking at the 200 or 250 because i have read they have the same seat hight. and the bike will be a 98-03 model bike. i want to know what you ktm guys think because i have had lots of people tell me that the 200 is a nice bike. right now i am deciding between the exc200 or 250. a 97 yz125. and a 01-03 wr250f. the only reason i am considering the wr is because i have no experience on 4 strokes and would like to know how they are. any oppinions would be great