Little intro and a thanks to Rick Johnson at Too Tech Racing

Hello all fellow thumpers and smokers. I just realized I havent started a thread, and though I have replied to a few I thought I would formally introduce myself. Im Jeremy and Im a dirt bikaholic, Im fairly new to riding (only riding about 1 1/2 years) and it has been the absolute greatest time of my life. I used to ride alot of BMX and mountain bike so motocross is a nice transition. Its definitely a great sport.

ok so on to the semi tech related part of my thread which is why its in the suspension section....

First off let me quickly say that I am not affiliated in any way with too tech racing, I went there because he came highly reccomended by many people that I ride with who have been riding for many years. That said I just got my suspension reworked by Rick and the difference is incredible! :lame: I cannot believe how much better my bike is now. Before my bike would not handle for crap, getting the bike to track in ruts and turning in general definitely left something to be desired, jumping was a joke, and the ride was terribly harsh and would quickly tire me out as a result of the suspension riding too low. One of the biggest issues I had was a lack of confidence in my bike. Well now that has all been solved. My confidence is there, the bike does what I want it to, and its just not the same bike. Confidence goes a very long way in this all or nothing sport.