Sign in to follow this  

hello... I'm a Newb

Hello all.. i'm new here... so i'll introduce myself.. I live in Stockton, Northern California, i'm 24.. my boyfriend and i bought matching suzuki dual sports. he got a drz400 and i got a dr200.... we are pretty much broken up now and so now i have no one to go riding with.. i'm new to dirtbiking and not great at it.. basically i take beginner trails up the hill and drop my bike about 5 times a day.. but since we havent been together i havent gone riding much... Basically i wanna get better at riding, and meet new people, especially girls who ride in my area =) hit me up anytime..

Hello all.. i'm new here... so i'll introduce myself.. I live in Stockton, Northern California, i'm 24.. my boyfriend and i bought matching suzuki dual sports. he got a drz400 and i got a dr200.... we are pretty much broken up now and so now i have no one to go riding with.. i'm new to dirtbiking and not great at it.. basically i take beginner trails up the hill and drop my bike about 5 times a day.. but since we havent been together i havent gone riding much... Basically i wanna get better at riding, and meet new people, especially girls who ride in my area =) hit me up anytime..

Welcome aboard. You dont drop your bike that much now come on. sunday carnige.. :ride::censored:

Welcome! Actually I'm new here also, I just never bothered to introduce myself :censored: not sure why... But I love hearing about people getting into bikes! If I wasn't so far away I would definately ride with ya! I grew up in California, moved to Idaho about 10 years ago...

anyway, stick with it, you'll find people to go with, just don't give up on it!! It's the best hobby/pasttime/sport EVER! Goodluck to you... :ride: