Sign in to follow this  

WNYMA, Who's all Joining This Season????

Hey I'll be joining up this season. Im going to be running the 06YZ250F in the 125C class, It'll be my first year on the circuit, and I know absolutely nobody. I'd rather be able to meet some people and have some people to talk to when I'm there, so if you're joining up let me know.

Hey I'll be joining up this season. Im going to be running the 06YZ250F in the 125C class, It'll be my first year on the circuit, and I know absolutely nobody. I'd rather be able to meet some people and have some people to talk to when I'm there, so if you're joining up let me know.

Cool man, me too. I'm pretty new to this whole racing thing, so I barely know anyone aswell. It would be cool to meet up with some of you guys at the races. :applause: I suck though, I'm only a beginner, so don't expect much. :applause: But hey, I'm having a hell of a time.

There's nothing wrong with being a beginner! You guys watch the experts race, the experts watch you guys race. It all balances out. I'll be around this season. There's a lot of peeps that race from Canada so I'm sure you will meet people that are around you. I know a lot ride at Area 51. They (A51)also accept Canadian money as well. If you guys can afford it, try going to one of Cory Kandefer's motocross school. You would be surprised at how much faster you become. The first one is May 5th.

Any Wny riders reading this....The snow is melting fast and you can almost ride at the Mix Rd riding spot in Medina!

Only 32 more days till first race!!