Boise riders on Easter?

I know it's a long shot but is anyone else "allowed" to go riding this Sunday? I'm still in shock from hearing my wife say, "Go for it" (since we'll celebrate later at night).

I've been working like a mad man for several months now and my annual Moab trip is less than 30 days away so I need some seat time, even if it is on a Easter Sunday.

Anyone want to hit the desert with me?

I think our group plan so far is to ride the dez around Rabbit on Sat. and Little Gem on Sun. to prepare for the AMA race out there the 29th and 30th.

I plan on riding on saturday at either rabbit or hemingway.

mowtown,

I pm'd you about Moab next month.

If my foot heals, I'm going to Little Gem Sunday.

Little Gem might not be a good place to ride this weekend, I talked with Rodger at Dirt Inc. and they are setting up the course for next weekend out there so there will be a lot of riders there. Just so you know.

Little Gem might not be a good place to ride this weekend, I talked with Rodger at Dirt Inc. and they are setting up the course for next weekend out there so there will be a lot of riders there. Just so you know.

Thanks for the heads up!:confused:

Thanks for the heads up!:confused:

Yeah, thanks. So, the desert it is (damn, I can't wait for Black's to open back up).

I can't ride Saturday (son's football game, etc.) so I'm still up for Sunday if any wants to carpool (save some gas $$$) or just meet at Hemmingway or Rabbit's.

Yeah, thanks. So, the desert it is (damn, I can't wait for Black's to open back up).

I can't ride Saturday (son's football game, etc.) so I'm still up for Sunday if any wants to carpool (save some gas $$$) or just meet at Hemmingway or Rabbit's.

What time are you thinking of going/coming back?