CLEVELAND OHIO area riders!

I am looking for a public or private place to ride in the Cleveland area and someone to ride with, if possible. I would be willing to fork over a trail fee if on private land. I'm 46 yrs old, ride an XR400, and I'm intermediate in skill. Nothing crazy, just good trail riding is what I need CLOSER than driving 2 hrs to public or pay sites. Anybody in Cleveland wanna ride? Or at least let ME ride? PM me with the details!?

• Replies 89
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I have a dual sported wr426 and I ride all over Cleveland, mostly off road. I consider my downtown riding areas some of the funnest places to ride. If you are skeerd of a little lights out nitetime riding(the city is bright at night)....you might be freaked out, but if you can see pretty good and ride pretty good you would have a blast riding w/me....i am the night rider....

I'm in the Cleveland area. I've been riding a 5 mile loop in some nearby woods for a few years. Things can get boring, but it's nice always having it there. People also ride ATV's, Jeeps, and hike back there so it's not a "secret" area. Other than that, I go to by buddy's farm in the Canton area and ride the open fields there.

Lance, what city is the 5 mile loop in? sounds interesting.