Sign in to follow this  

what year did you start riding and on what/ PIC'S?

nice! I had a 75 MX-2 175. serial number 21. unfortunately, i had to sell it due to lack of space 🙂

I putted around on that for a month or so, but I really consider my first bike my 99 XR200R, in 99.

I started riding in '07 on a '07 150f at dirt bike school. I'll post pics of me at dirt bike school later.

1975 on a Honda 50. My first new bike was a 1976 Z50A! My favorite bike of all time was a 1978 MR175 that I bought used in 1980.

I do have to say though, after all these years of riding different bikes, I'm probably having the most fun right now on my '07 CRF230F!

nice! I had a 75 MX-2 175. serial number 21. unfortunately, i had to sell it due to lack of space 🙂

I putted around on that for a month or so, but I really consider my first bike my 99 XR200R, in 99.

i also had an mx-3 175 black widow,,,,,,,,,black and orange ...,.and a tnt250 which was the best dual purpose bike ive ever had. except for the down swept pipe, it was the best bike ive ever owned. you could do anything on it. here's a pic.....getting ready for and enduro run at a friends camp in belmont

scan0003-1.jpgscan0006-1-1.jpgscan0001-1.jpg

started out in 2006 on a 2001 XR80. wow. ive really come a long way

started out in 2006 on a 2001 XR80. wow. ive really come a long way

yah you did. now your on a 125 2t.

2001 on POS no name pit-bikes.

then a quad. (didnt own, was my uncles)

then the 230, then that got modded

DSC02999.jpg

now a 600RR LOL (which is now modded to hell)

DSC03062.jpg

2001 on POS no name pit-bikes.

then a quad. (didnt own, was my uncles)

then the 230, then that got modded

DSC02999.jpg

now a 600RR LOL (which is now modded to hell)

DSC03062.jpg

🙂:D:worthy: niiiiiiiiiice!