Sign in to follow this  

anyone want to go ride?

all my friends have either quit riding or never have time to go out anymore. i'm located in Granada Hills, CA... (the valley) i'm not great, i've only been riding for about a 1 year, but not consistanty, but i can hold my own.

so if anyway wants to go ride, lmk, i can pick you up on the way to gorman, and if anyone sees me out there, feel free to say hi. my names Gene.

my set-up, black escalade with either a 1998 black/green kx125, or a 1998 yz250.

EDIT: i cant post my pictures here because of the name on my photobucket account, so here is a link to my other thread on DR, http://www.dezertrangers.com/vb/showthread.php?p=1152049#post1152049

if you ever head to the high desert tracks.. then hit me up... im always looking for more people to ride with.. shit if you hit any track within an hour of me.. ill be their.

Hey man, i also saw your post on DR,.....im down to ride in Gorman....im a noob rider....i just bought a used crf230 and all my friends are obviously into trucks. So im down to ride and pay for lunch, if youre down to show me some easy trails in Gorman etc.

Ive been there before but with just my truck

if you ever head to the high desert tracks.. then hit me up... im always looking for more people to ride with.. shit if you hit any track within an hour of me.. ill be their.

i've never been to the track. is it fun?

Hey man, i also saw your post on DR,.....im down to ride in Gorman....im a noob rider....i just bought a used crf230 and all my friends are obviously into trucks. So im down to ride and pay for lunch, if youre down to show me some easy trails in Gorman etc.

Ive been there before but with just my truck

cool man, your kinda in the same boat as i'm in... i'm going to pm you my number, we should go soon. is your bike green or red sticker?

Gorman is nice, and good for beginners IMO, but if you go on weekends be careful of other riders.