Sign in to follow this  

rear wheel

hi everyone i have a couple of questions.first i have a 96 kx250 that i need to replace the whole rear wheel on.im looking at the warp 9 wheels an the rad manufacturing wheels.what do u guys think of these wheels good or bad.ive been looking for other whole rear wheels but cant find any,if u guys know were i can find one please give me a link.i would prefer a tallon hub with excel rim.last while im going to spend the money i was thinking of going to 18 in the rear insread of the 19.i ride pretty much everything track ,fire roads,trails,im not a racer im just a play rider.ive been riding for three years now so im not a good rider just ride for fun wiyh my boy.so would the 18 bennifit me more.plus some of my riding is on rocky ground.thanks :):D

hi everyone i have a couple of questions.first i have a 96 kx250 that i need to replace the whole rear wheel on.im looking at the warp 9 wheels an the rad manufacturing wheels.what do u guys think of these wheels good or bad.ive been looking for other whole rear wheels but cant find any,if u guys know were i can find one please give me a link.i would prefer a tallon hub with excel rim.last while im going to spend the money i was thinking of going to 18 in the rear insread of the 19.i ride pretty much everything track ,fire roads,trails,im not a racer im just a play rider.ive been riding for three years now so im not a good rider just ride for fun wiyh my boy.so would the 18 bennifit me more.plus some of my riding is on rocky ground.thanks :):D