Sign in to follow this  

Looking For Riders In Southern Ohio Wayne Nat. Forest

I am a student down at Ohio University and live 15 miles south of the Dorr Run trail head north of Nelsonville. I usually ride 3-4 times a week, but have yet to find anyone to ride with. Just wondering if there are any southern ohio dual sporters or any other riders out there ! I am the guy who wrestles the Dr650 through the trails :)

Let me know if you want to plan a ride!

I live about 1 hour west of Athens. I have only ridden in WNF once, at the trailhead near Nelsonville. Really enjoyed it. Sold my CRF 230 last year, bought a Husky TE250 this year and then got a "temporary" assignment to Anchorage, AK from my employer. Unfortunately AK is a good jumping off point to fly freight to Asia, and I got stuck doing it. I'd like to have someone to ride with also, but it may be next year before I can get back to OH long enough to go riding.

I am a student down at Ohio University and live 15 miles south of the Dorr Run trail head north of Nelsonville. I usually ride 3-4 times a week, but have yet to find anyone to ride with. Just wondering if there are any southern ohio dual sporters or any other riders out there ! I am the guy who wrestles the Dr650 through the trails :)

damn dude, a DR650? I thought a 400 was too heavy. You make me feel like a VA j j...lol