Sign in to follow this  

my brothers track. I am just learning

hey guys ! you want to see some videos well I have lots. my brother has a 8/10ths of a mile track on his farm with all the bells and whistles. what you will see when you look through my videos are. training days for the kids. pw 50's, xr70, pw80, my brother on his kx250 and me who is just learning to jump on my cr250. enjoy and tell me what you think. also some hill climbs up at trevorton,pa.

here is the link

http://www.youtube.com/results?search_query=rangerfng&search_type=&aq=-1&oq=

AWESOME VIDS. Where Ashley see's her new bike is my favorite. Then proceeds to drop it first thing. LOL. And where uncle Tommy kicks the cat! HAHA! How old is Matt? My son is 3 1/2. We went and looked at a DRZ 70 saturday. $130 extra for training wheels. Looks like you all are having a blast. I can't wait!!

hahaha yeah. I put a shock x-tender on it to give it a few more inches of travel so now the stand is to short. hahaha. that cat almost got ran over three different times. My son is 7 he is starting late. i blame the dam video games. hahaha . You can get the training wheels cheaper on e-bay. My brother has found that the less gear the better when starting off. rool him down the hill a few times to get use to braking. I would stay away from the training wheels though. Get him to ride a bike w/o first. it will help him greatly. the stock PW 50 is a great starter bike. cheap and bullet proof Good luck and stay safe

Thanks for the input. We looked at the Hondas too. Plus if he ever wanted to actually race it, I was told they really don't have a 70 class? Just a 50 class? I dunno. Haven't really thought that far ahead. I just like the Suzuki's. Fun and saftey are the keys!