Sign in to follow this  

Trollhaugen, WI - Hare Scrambles - Sept 14

Mike who?

Sounds great. I have to do EMS for the Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival that weekend, but I might be able to stop in on the way back. I'm a racing newbie, so the X class sounds like the hot ticket for me.

Mike who?

Sounds great. I have to do EMS for the Chequamegon Fat Tire Festival that weekend, but I might be able to stop in on the way back. I'm a racing newbie, so the X class sounds like the hot ticket for me.

Hey Mike, I was going to go to the Fat Tire Festival but I think I may just have to do this race. It's just too close to pass up!

Kevin, are you considering this? I really want to give it a shot - I think Shawn is going to do it too. We could all "pit" together!

Kevin, are you considering this? I really want to give it a shot - I think Shawn is going to do it too. We could all "pit" together!

Matt,

My ski rack is on. Now I just have to tune up my skiis...

I plan on pitting w/ Shawn, You, 'Busa, and Wally and...???

I'll be there and my wife will be working sign up so be nice to the sign up people.

I think my oldest will be running in the women's class there for the first time, so if you see her stuck on a hill throw sand at her so she knows to make it up the next time. 👍

If they use the gully for A/B again I hope I don't crash there in front of everyone! :worthy:

What class is everyone planning on running?

<--- vet 30

I think you should all sign up for Vet (except JBusa, he has quite a few years to go!) and see who takes the Thumper Talk Vet crown!

You can sign up for Vet B and I'll join in...

JB should also sign up for vet as well.....just wear one of those fake glasses with the built in nose and moustache at registration.

JB should also sign up for vet as well.....just wear one of those fake glasses with the built in nose and moustache at registration.

Maybe sharpie some gnarly chest hair too:smirk: