Sign in to follow this  

Bike Pics yz 250......

Once and a while I check in on the sight Bike Pics.

Lots of mistakes on the sight, but there are some really good photos of almost every motorcycle made.

Imagine my surprise when I clicked on YZ 250, 2008 model. I am no expert, but it appears that one of our members owns that section.

http://www.bikepics.com/yamaha/yz250/08/pics.asp

• Like 1

Lots of mistakes on the sight, but there are some really good photos of almost every motorcycle made.

Imagine my surprise when I clicked on YZ 250, 2008 model. I am no expert, but it appears that one of our members owns that section.

This one's the funniest. Dtkiko leaves for work and leaves all his kids at home.:worthy:

2008_06_08_bikepics-1313867-full.jpg

Also, the shoes - the shoes- I'm surprised he hasn't broken off each and every toe by now.👍

If you ever have time , search "dangerous animals in the Philippines"

Its possible DtKiko may be the most gifted and dedicated rider in the entire world.

Several of those pics are from Mt. Pinatubo. It's a killer ride.

that isn't me, folks! 👍

Is DtKiko a popular name there..sort of like being called "smith" in the US???

Its also odd that this impostor also has a Showa sticker on his forks.

We need to bring this fake guy in for questioning. Kiko, you have your very own stalker!

Is DtKiko a popular name there..sort of like being called "smith" in the US???

Its also odd that this impostor also has a Showa sticker on his forks.👍:worthy::busted::blah::D

We need to bring this fake guy in for questioning. Kiko, you have your very own stalker!

Fixed.

This one's the funniest. Dtkiko leaves for work and leaves all his kids at home.:busted:

2008_06_08_bikepics-1313867-full.jpg

Also, the shoes - the shoes- I'm surprised he hasn't broken off each and every toe by now.:worthy:

ahihi :blah:... nice one, shrub! 👍

:worthy::busted::blah:

What can I say?