Headaches after riding

hello, I have been racing for 6 years now and lately i have been getting headaches after i ride. i drink water before, during and after i ride with electrolytes and make sure to eat before and after. I cannot figure out why i am getting headaches. I eat extremely healthy because i often get migraines. Any suggestions/help will be greatly appreciated. thanks!

I dunno I seem to get them alot also im guessing its either from an improper diet or just everything combined big bounces high level of concentration constant loud noise. Theres just alot goin on.

ye, my diets exrtremely good i eat everything organic etc, and i goto a chiropractor 2 times a week.

I got them a lot too, typically was a dehydration issue even though I drank tons. I had to drink the day before in huge volums and day of I usually go through a half gallon of water in the winter...gallon in the summer.

Sound is definately a problem...maybe try some ear plugs and see how that helps, if I watch a lot of races and am near the starting gate I get headaches from that too.

But lastly, my headaches stopped when I started riding more again....it seemed maybe my body needed to aclimate itself again to the speed processing, jolts and head bouncing that happens.

I found for me, 2-3 ibuprfin killed the headaches I got as soon as I started to get it.....nothign else really seemed to work.

I ride 4 times a week so taking ibuprofen everytime i ride isnt going to be very healthy. im gonna try ear plugs thanks!

Do you ride a two stroke...if so that might be it. Every time I ride with strokers I get headaches and have determined its the smell of the burnt oil. Good luck figuring it out.

i always take a motrin or advil befor i ride