Out of Date Websites

PLEASE: If any of you come across out of date websites, send them a polite email informing them that there site is used and they should keep it up to date. I work in the industry and know that this works, in the end we all win.

There is nothing more annoying than an out of date website.

Also hard to use websites could be reported to the owner.

Not to get too personal Oz, and obviously you dont have to answer, or not here at least obviously, I see that you are a web designer...I am in 2nd year Design Computing at Sydney Uni, near the top of my class, and I do allright. I am just interested, how well do you do, I mean as a job...is it good money, good hours, satisfying??? etc...i am thinking of changing to Structural Engineering...Just interested...send me a PM if you could...that would be awseome!!! Thanks DINGA

Like the start page of TT. That guy is giving me the creeps. I don't even like comming here that much anymore... :)

Hi DINGA (Welcome to the board by the way)

I will put this public because it may interest just more than you.

My Grandmother always told me the 3 best ways to make money where. Computers, Other Peoples Money or Sex. After 15 years as a carpenter I headed her advise and got into computers :) (I am to ugly to be in the sex industry )

Web Development is a good career, it was better a few years ago when you could basically name your price. Things are a lot more "real" these days.

Still it is not a bad career.