Anyone have any trials boots?

I'm new to trials and I can't afford to spend $300 on some trials boots right now and my MX boots aren't cutting it. Does anyone have any used trials boots in decent shape that they want to part with for a resonable price? Oh I wear a size 10 also.

What is a trial boot? I've got some Thor MX boots I haven't used and would sell for cheap but you're probably looking for something else.

trials boots flex alot more then a MX boot. plus you can actually walk around in them. look at the alpinestar no stop trials boot... that's the easiest one to find. they're VERY diffrent then a normal MX boot.

plus if you buy used boots youre gonna get some jungle rot athletes foot funk funk dirty germ carrying smelly ass aboriginy ass kangaroo pouch nasty boot.

trials boots flex alot more then a MX boot. plus you can actually walk around in them. look at the alpinestar no stop trials boot... that's the easiest one to find. they're VERY diffrent then a normal MX boot.

Haha, :thinking:

Yeah, I got toe fungus from someones old boots two years ago. I got new boots but still got the fungus.

you might want to try work boots or hiking boots if money is tight. rumor has it there is a "local" guy that does that and wins everything he enters. when will ya here that in MX?

Keep an eye on ebay. 10 is a pretty common size. I would also highly recommend the old Hi-Point ProGP boot. It used to be a top rated MX boot in its day ('0's)but is IMHO one of the best trials boot out there. All leather, excellent construction, cool metal shin guards. I see them pretty often on eBay in a size 10, and pretty often NOS.

just get them re soled with a vibram workboot style sole

What is a trial boot? I've got some Thor MX boots I haven't used and would sell for cheap but you're probably looking for something else.