Sign in to follow this  

MileStone Mx Park Ca. ??

Whats your thoughts on this mx track , Milestone Mx Park , in ca , if you have been here . Im gonna go to the park on the weekend and never been there or to any mx track just have done mnt.s and desert. So its my first time there any comments tips ? Im gonna take a pit bike a yz80 and my Rm250

by the way whats the rules there as far as riding goes , ? Such as experienced can go on any track ? any bike any where ? Cuase theres a mini , vet , main , intermidate , track ?

Should be Fun !

The main reason I go to Milestone is because it's so darn close to me. The vet track has always been fun and the intermediate track is open to "bikes only" on Sunday (the day I prefer). I believe quads are on the intermediate until 2 pm on Saturday. Rules are always changing, so check before you go (I haven't been there for several months because of a knee issue).

The intermediate track is probably my favorite - the faster riders play on the main track.

You should have a good time there...:)

The main reason I go to Milestone is because it's so darn close to me. The vet track has always been fun and the intermediate track is open to "bikes only" on Sunday (the day I prefer). I believe quads are on the intermediate until 2 pm on Saturday. Rules are always changing, so check before you go (I haven't been there for several months because of a knee issue).

The intermediate track is probably my favorite - the faster riders play on the main track.

You should have a good time there...:)

Yeah i know , milestone is probably the closest thing to me too ,other than that other track that was going to be built in Burbank , but that track didnt get the permits " so :banghead: