Sign in to follow this  

any New Mexico riders

Here! I'm fairly new to trials and New Mexico. I moved to Tijeras from New Jersey about 5 months ago. I've been going out to San Ysidro (did I spell that right?) with a couple friends on a fairly regular basis. One of these days I might actually learn something and stop hurting myself.

Where do you ride?

I ride wherever I can! Are you the guy on the new gas gas that was at beaver town last weekend. I am the big guy on the Scherco

I've never been to Beavertown although it's much closer to my house than San Ysidro. I hope to go there soon. I do have a GasGas though. If you see a silver Toyota w/ New Jersey plates thats me.

I ride sportsman class and I have a good area down here in Socorro to play with if you are ever interested

There are a bunch of New Mexico guys. On the Gas Gas Web Site, under the photos section, they have some photos from the New Mexico National Championship event.

And my long lost friends, Bud and Dave Cole should still be down there, though Bud is a chunk older than me so I hope he's still around.

There are a bunch of New Mexico guys. On the Gas Gas Web Site, under the photos section, they have some photos from the New Mexico National Championship event.

And my long lost friends, Bud and Dave Cole should still be down there, though Bud is a chunk older than me so I hope he's still around.

Bud just quit riding competition last year, but inspector gadget is still around to watch Dave ride. I don’t have a picture of him but I think he built the bike my mom is on in this pic,

478763431_f42PN-M.jpg

Yes BTW that 50 had the seat lowered so I could reach the ground I don’t have that problem anymore

266203902_qkVQB-M.jpg

I was looking through some pictures and found one with bud from last December

432518920_yDzet-M.jpg

I was looking through some pictures and found one with bud from last December

432518920_yDzet-M.jpg

COOL!! :thumbsup: Good to see he's still out there.