Sign in to follow this  

Aftermarket Parts??? Where?

hello i am fairly new to this thread and im going to be getting a drz400sm soon, with in the week. Im going to be buying a used one off Craigslist, mostly loking for one that has atleast an full exhaust system. But i was just doing my home work to see where i can find aftermarket parts for these bikes??? Like graphics, bilng for my bike, tail lights engine hop-up's, sliders ext, ext,ext.... Waht are the best sites that i can buy from for these things?

BTW has any body customized there own exhaust like for instance the tail pipe, how it sticks out so far, has anyone cut down the header to shorten it up?

Please if you can let me know those few things i would appreciate it.

hello i am fairly new to this thread and im going to be getting a drz400sm soon, with in the week. Im going to be buying a used one off Craigslist, mostly loking for one that has atleast an full exhaust system. But i was just doing my home work to see where i can find aftermarket parts for these bikes??? Like graphics, bilng for my bike, tail lights engine hop-up's, sliders ext, ext,ext.... Waht are the best sites that i can buy from for these things?

BTW has any body customized there own exhaust like for instance the tail pipe, how it sticks out so far, has anyone cut down the header to shorten it up?

Please if you can let me know those few things i would appreciate it.

The TT store is a good place to get things and I've also heard lots of good things about http://www.wheelingcyclesupply.com/index.shtml

There was a few threads of people choppng their exhaust. You should be able to find them thru the search function......:)

You better hide your wallet, once you see the wheeling site... especially once you find the Zeta stuff.