Sign in to follow this  

California Damn I hate C.A.R.B...

This probably would not of happen if the state didnt need money so bad. Its a crock that someone thats supposed to be an inspector that probably doesnt know their A-hole from a hole in the ground do these inspections.

Did you read the comments? What is of more concern than the bureaucrats taking the action against Target is that some readers actually think that this is necessary to achieve good air quality.

Where do they get these morons? Oh yeah, they elected 'Bama et al.

Bob

I work in the environmental industry and have frequent dealings with the Board and their minions. Even if I could explain the attitudes of these people, you would never believe me anyway.

Any reduction in so-called pollutants no matter how small, either real or perceived, is to be ruthlessly acheived, regardless of the expense to businesses or taxpayers.

When the global warming SCAM gets passed and becomes official, the Target fine will look like lunch money. Let's just say things will get much much worse.

We may all be riding electric motorcycles, and will have to pay through the nose to to get them charged.

If you don't think this can happen in good old USA, think again. A big thanks to Al Gore and friends. Oh, but they will fill their bank accounts.

Someone explain what a green sticker is? what bikes can get it. Not models, specs.

Red sticker? I read its fir non compliant ohv. Mine is one of those. What is a red sticker for.

Where do I need these stickers to ride. Can I ride wherever I want anyways?

Someone fil me in. I have been riding private property for a long time. Where I would shoot any treaspassers.

I'm confused about custom pitbikes and their off road legalities. HELP -BIG DAN:thumbsup:

Modern day Nazi's : Your stickers are not in order and you do not have the right wiper fluid, Pay us now or you will come with us to the re-education camp.