Sign in to follow this  

Cernics and the KTM350

I have been emailing Cernics about this bike and they told me that it will be in the $8 grand range and they want a $500 deposit that you will not get back if you decide to not get it. They will be also asking list price for it. They can have it!

When I was asking about price the salesman asked me how much I was willing to spend. That was the dumbest thing a salesman could of asked me. Now I know why I have been buying from World of Wheels for the last 15 years.

You should have told that salesman that you´re willing to spend lots of money-in fact money isn´t an issue at all. You´ll pay a deposit on two 350 SXF´s if he can give you the exact price and the exact date you can pick those bikes up. You want to have that info now ,on paper , and if the bike delivery is delayed ,even for a day, you´ll get a settlement "in 8 grand range".

What a dick ! :ride:

I just got done emailing back and forth with the owner from Cernics and as I thought, He was cool to chat with. Sounds like he will work with me. I am heading there next Saturday to see him and put down some cash.

so when is this 350 going to actually be available in the usa? i would like one but if there isnt going to be parts available then ktm can keep it. my bikes need parts every few week with as much as i ride them.

I finally got a answer on the MSRP of the 350. The rep told Cernics it will be $8495.00.

Jeff Cernic is one of the nicest guys you'd ever want to meet. In a world full of jack ass' Jeff is one of the "Good Guys". That's why Travis still has so much to do with Cernics Racing.

He's also a straight shooter. If he tells you one thing he will "try" to stick to it best he can (within reason).

Mikeee P

Are you wanting to buy a bike or just jerk off the salesmen and brag to your friends?

If you are going to buy the bike why do you care if the deposit is refundable or not?