Sign in to follow this  

Washington I have a cool spot in the South Sound area. PM me

if you knew or not, there is trail riding in the pierce county area, and what most people do not know is that, yes the riding is legal!!!! the land was bought by a company but he bankrupted it because of the economy, and now is bank owns it and i have asked them and we can ride there. and i am looking for people to go riding with, any age.

i have been riding back in the trails here since 1998(when i was 8) i am 19 years old male, I am polite, mature, fun loving, vary outgoing, and just want to get out and ride, i have nephews who ride and are 8 and 6 and love to ride with them, i am a Christian, had a 3.5gpa threw high school. I am a “good kid” so don’t let my age foul you. grew up riding trials and have had my time going fast, got tired of braking bones. so plz dont judge me on my age, im not some hoodlum that has his pants hanging down. i normally ride with my dad, and his friend who are 50. But my dad injured himself and is having a hard time riding more then an hour at a time.

i ride a wr450f, i have 2friends who i normally ride with but both are in Iraq, so im without someone to ride with. tell my friends get back from iraq. i went from summer to last weekend with out riding and thanks to last week am itching to go riding now.

i have a spot that you will NOT get towed from thanks to a friend of mine that lives there as long me or him. And yes he does call people in to get towed when they don’t ask to park behind his house.

i am willing to ride with anyone who is a responsible rider, i have had hundreds of hours back there over the last 11 years and know almost every trail now, i have a spot you can park and not get in trouble, and you will never get lost back there, hit me up, i work at home for my dad who owns his own company and am willing and able to go riding any day of the week.