Sign in to follow this  

BritishColumbia anyone wanna ride?

if anyone is stuck for a riding bro drop me a pm cause i'm itching to ride and i'm not into hitting trails solo. i'm in for anything from squamish to chilliwack, could hit up areas further out but i need to make plans for those trips. i'm a newb but i have been riding vedder for the last 4 weeks with friends who are advanced riders so i'm hoping that something rubbed off cause i've been feeling and riding better....either that or maybe my mountain bike skills helped out:banana:

Edited by schoenrock

Next time we go Out I will let you know! Lately we've been up at Chipmunk, but Vedder will do as well. We might be heading up to Merritt or Lytton fairly soon if the weather permits etc. I'll let you know

Next time we go Out I will let you know! Lately we've been up at Chipmunk, but Vedder will do as well. We might be heading up to Merritt or Lytton fairly soon if the weather permits etc. I'll let you know

please keep me in the loop. i have a limited database of friends that ride(very limited), so limited that i cant get back to back days even in perfect weather.

90% of my friends mountain bike and the rest mountain bike :banana: very few ride so i'm dying to make make friends who ride.

man i wish i had friends:lol:

I will keep you informed of when we go out etc. Fair warning we go out early in the morning though! Start riding buy 8am etc. We are normally done before the trails get busy etc.

I'll be your friend (temporarily) if you buy me a case of Pil.

nice one wayne....or should i say dirty sanchez:lol: why are u using the name dirty sanchez? hoping to hook up with some unbathed gay moto boys?:banana:

I will keep you informed of when we go out etc. Fair warning we go out early in the morning though! Start riding buy 8am etc. We are normally done before the trails get busy etc.