Antigravity Batteries Giveaways: Winners Announced! Read more... ×
Sign in to follow this  

Michigan Right Of Spring 2010 Atlanta Mi, Who's Going To Be There?

I've been posting this question for a couple years now. I'll be there we got a cabin in the middle of that trail system.

haha, I suck. :lol: Thanks for the help.

It only states that members have to pay a fee. So, I guess us non members don't have to pay to ride?:banana: Maybe a member of the CCC can chime in here and inform the uniformed?:banana:

It says "must be a CCC member" in requirements. :banana:

Next question: what does it cost to join CCC?

It says "must be a CCC member" in requirements. :banana:

Next question: what does it cost to join CCC?

I think it said, $30/yr on their website. Google CCC Michigan, my figers are getting tired and I still have 5 more hours of sitting in front of the computer left.:lol:

There is a link to an "Application" and the price is listed on that.

Dave -

CCC events require CCC Membership ($39/year $46/Family, went up this year & membership app on their site has not been updated it appears).

There is also an event fee to participate:

$15/Day or $23/weekend

Plus $2 Use Fee

Discounts for family members.

Doing the math for you, if you are not yet a CCC member and it's just you going:

$39 + $23 + $2 = $64 to ride for the weekend.

Camping or Day Parking extra charge; Food not included. Can save some $ if you pack a lunch and ride your bike to the event.

Dave -

CCC events require CCC Membership ($39/year $46/Family, went up this year & membership app on their site has not been updated it appears).

There is also an event fee to participate:

$15/Day or $23/weekend

Plus $2 Use Fee

Discounts for family members.

Doing the math for you, if you are not yet a CCC member and it's just you going:

$39 + $23 + $2 = $64 to ride for the weekend.

Camping or Day Parking extra charge; Food not included. Can save some $ if you pack a lunch and ride your bike to the event.