Hey practice champ, its a practice track.

Im sure you have all seen this guy, Im sure you all dislike this guy and if you are this guy..youre a major league d-bag. Come on everyone you know who im talking about, thats right the Practice Champ. Im pretty new to motocross but have been on bikes of other disciplines all my life. Lately Ive been hittin some of the local SoCal tracks to get me feet wet and see what its all about. So far so good, pretty much love it already. As a novice, Im pretty damn slow, just learned to clear a table and hit the whoops at a decent speed so of course I ride on the track that is best suited, that being the beginner and vet tracks. One thing that is obvious to me is that there are many skilled, experienced, speedy guys who ride these same tracks which for the most part is cool because you can follow their lines a bit and try to keep pace. But, there always seems to be a few from the fast bunch who want to show you a wheel, chop down on you, punt you in the corners or fill you in everytime around. I know what your thinking, go faster idiot, i know, i know. Heres the thing, if you are so effing fast Practice Champ, why are you always jerking with beginner riders on beginner tracks?? Thats a punk move and your ibtch ass is just probably too slow to ride on the pro track. In case you missed it retard, you get no money, sponsorship, chicks, not even a damn trophy for being the fastest jackass. Most of us have day jobs and are riding to push our own limits, get better, and have a good time. Please, if you are this guy, sack up and take your act to a track with riders with the ability and speed to fight back. Anyway just had to vent a little, sorry so long. Phil

• Like 1