Ttr 90 help!!!!!

I have a 2004 TTR 90ES. I have been pulling my hair out over this thing for quite some time. I have a lot of experience being a part time motorcycle mechanic. My question is...the bike runs great except when I have it at full throttle the bike pulls well from the bottom end all the way until it starts getting into the high rpm and it falls on its face popping and sputtering. If I let off to around 3/4 throttle it picks up are revs right up through the RPM range. I have checked and cleaned everything. I have seen a lot of posts on this and it is always something obvious that I have already checked. Compresion is at 140 but when I did a leakdown it wasn't good at all. I had air coming out of the carb and exhaust. And yes it was at TDC on the compression stroke and I could wiggle both rocker arms. I know this indicates leaking valves but when I took the motor apart and sprayed inside the valve chambers with carb cleaner nothing leaked by the valve seats. I have tryed a leaner jet and it ran worse. I ran it hard at WOT and did a plug test and it was black indicating a rich condition. PLEASE HELP. I am starting to the think that these carbs are junk.

Hopefully the TT member SMACARONI will chime in on this one. He should sooner or later. He's got a bunch of experience with these little bikes. He may like them a little too much.

Anyway you are in that bad place we all get into once in a while. Since you are a mechanic and I only play one on TV, you have more hands on experience then I, so I won't give you all of the easy stuff to check and maintain. I had this problem with a TTR 125 a couple of months ago and wasnt getting enough air into my tank through the breather hose at the cap. I know its a long shot but just one of those things where I couldn't see the most obvious thing right off the bat. Don't be frustrated young grasshopper you know it will be resolved with patience.

I heard my name somewhere...