Jump to content

Millville mx national race links


Recommended Posts

imgad?id=CNvS5tfw7trb2AEQ2AUYWjIIRtx_6ARqUyo

TV COVERAGE:

Sunday on SPEED – 1pm PT or 4pm ET 250’s

Sunday on SPEED – 2pm PT or 5pm ET 450's

MX TV Schedule

DMXS Chat room (click the chat link on the left menu)

Butler Brothers Blog

RacerX Updates on Twitter

Saturday practice 6:35am PT or 9:35am ET.

Live Timing & Scoring

Live Timing & Scoring

Live Timing & Scoring 114

Live Timing & Scoring 115

Live Timing & Scoring 116

Live Timing & Scoring

Millville Results Page

MX Series Results Page

Archive Results Page

Live Video and Audio should start around 12:30pm CT.

Live Webcast Page

Alli Sports Homepage

Track Map:

2010Millville.jpg

SATURDAY, JULY 17

7:00am - 2:00pm Will Call

8:00am Mandatory Riders Meeting

8:15am Chapel Service

8:30am - 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

8:50am - 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:10am - 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:30am - 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:45am - 10:05am Track Maintenance

10:05am - 10:20am Women's Class Practice - 15 minutes - 5 Free/10 Timed

10:25am - 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

10:45am - 11:00am 450 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:05am - 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:25am - 11:40pm 250 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:45pm - 12:00pm Women's Class Practice - 15 minutes - 15 Timed

Intermission

12:30pm - 12:50pm OPENING CEREMONIES

12:50pm - 1:00pm 450 Class Site Lap

1:00pm - 1:35pm 450 Class Moto #1

1:35pm - 1:50pm Podium Interviews

1:50pm - 2:00pm 250 Class Site Lap

2:00pm - 2:35pm 250 Class Moto #1

2:35pm - 2:50pm Podium Interviews

2:50pm - 3:00pm Women's Class Site Lap

3:00pm - 3:15pm Women's Class Moto #1

3:15pm - 3:55pm Intermission

3:55pm - 4:05pm 450 Class Site Lap

4:05pm - 4:40pm 450 Class Moto #2 - Same day air on SPEEDTV

4:40pm - 4:55pm 450 Winners Circle

4:55pm - 5:05pm 250 Class Site Lap

5:05pm - 5:40pm 250 Class Moto #2

5:40pm - 5:55pm 250 Winners Circle

5:55pm - 6:00pm Women's Class Site Lap

6:00pm - 6:15pm Women's Class Moto #2

6:15pm - 6:30pm Womens Winners Circle

6:30pm - 7:00pm Press Conference

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

×
×
  • Create New...