Sign in to follow this  

OffRoad PLEASE HELP...new to enduro WORCS? TORCS?

sorry if im putting this thread or post or whatever u call it in the wrong place but im still new to this...i am currently living in california rite now and have a great intrest in endurance racing thru the woods/ desert like the worcs series and i konw that runs the western states such as cali montana arizona ect. BUT i am soon moving out of cali and ither staying in a western state like montana or oregon which i will end up running worcs...but there is a chance that i am moving to west virginia (never been) this summer meaning i would run the torcs? this is what i need help with...how do i go about getting all the info i would need to run these whole series of races...i tried google just got bunch of articles...about how much would it cost...if i did move east such as WV what series would i be looking to race that would move me in the direction of making a name for my self and earning sponsors...also has anyone ran the erzberg rodeo extreme enduro befor? looks like loads of fun...i also want to run that next year but thats a whole nother story...just looking for some general info really want to take enduro racing seriously in 2012 ...hardcore training is presently going on as we speak in 2011 and i may run a race or 2 this year just to get an idea of what to expect from my compedators because i know its a whole nother ballgame not being the normal "MOTOCROSS" style of racing...if it helps im 23 years old and i ride a 2011 KTM 250 exc two stroke and i love it BRAAAAP! thanks for the help guys... i apreciate it

Why are you moving to WV?

MAX!!!

im moving to take a good job opportunity ...but im hesitent because i personaly have never been there but my girlfriends family lives there so im kinda trusting her judgment