wheels- need your input

my 2008 yz250 came with warp nine wheels. they have help up over the last 2 years. i have put a few dings in them and i finally destroyed the rear hub last weekend when a bearing let loose. i am in the market for a set of wheels. i am not sure what to get?? i have checked out the dna wheels but am unsure how high quality they are. i also priced prowheels. i know they aRE high quality but they are pricey. what do you guys think? i dont want to buy the cheaper wheel set if they aren't going to hold up. what are you guys running? also -- if you guys haven't checked out the wheel customizer on the prowheel site....you need to

http://www.prowheelracing.com/products/mx/wheelsets

I run a set of the www.radmfg.com wheels on my KX250F....I have been racing with them for two years now.......so far so good.....I am very pleased with them ......

I just put a complete excel rim with the oem spokes and hub on my yz250. Pretty expensive.

But other wheels I was looking at were called DNA. My buddy whose races woods and he is like a A class rider had then on for like four years and now they getting a little dented up.

My DNA's have been great and you can't beat the price.

My DNA's have been really good as well. They are the "extreme" series. I have herd good and bad things about them, personally I havent had any problems with them. Just did front wheel bearings for the first time after 2yrs on them. If you have the coin I would say an Excel/Talon setup is hard to beat... but your talking twice the price plus some. As far as I am concerned I would buy the DNA's again.

thanks for the replys fellas. i am thinking about the dnas pretty hard. prowheels are also twice the price.

I've heard good things about DNA's but haven't experienced them myself. Pro Wheel have a reputation for spokes getting loose and pour rim welding.