do you ever feel like not riding?

I went out yesterday and i just didnt feel good out there and after about 45 minutes of riding i left because i didnt feel like riding. does anyone else ever feel like not riding some days? or am i a total outcast on this one? im kind of worried and i dont want to make a habit of feeling like this

Once in a while I'll have a day where something just doesn't feel right riding. I normally just pack it up and go home and chalk it up to an off day. Don't worry, it happens.

If i don't feel like riding i won't even load up and go.

Did you eat Taco Bell on the way to your riding spot?

I agree that you did the right thing. Everybody has an off day. Its better to recognize this and go home, than to keep at it and possibly get hurt...

lol no i did not eat taco bell. and i didnt know it was an off day until i started riding. i was super excited, that's why it totally bummed me out.

I had about a month when I didn't feel like riding at all last year. Almost sold the bike and all my gear. About a month later there was a day that I had absolutely nothing to do and out of nowhere decided to head out to the track and do some riding, and I was over it. Other than that, I can't think of any time that I've said "I don't really feel like riding today".

k cool. i feel alot better now. i will probably take a little break from moto. i usually ride 2-3 times a week and maybe if i take a couple week break i will appreciate it more

i want to load the bike up and ride today, but we have wind gusts up to 30 right now and a couple weekends ago on a windy day i had the bike blown right out from under me. so im not goin riding lol.

Yeah, I'm getting that feeling right now. Was just out all afternoon yesterday with friends, so I'm feeling slightly worn out.

yeah, I get like that sometimes...