New crank, piston and connecting rod (01 CR250)

My piston just recently ceased up. It also had pieces come off. So there is a lot of metal shards on top of my piston and most likely in my crank case. I'm gonna replace my piston & rings, crank & connecting rod, seals, gaskets, and bearings. It's had factory parts since the year it was made, '01. So it's time for new ones anyway! I want to order them online. I'm specifically looking for wiseco. I went to wiseco.com and way to expensive. I had 2 other option that I am aware of; Ebay, which I have never used before. And the other is OEMCYCLE.com. Has anyone ordered any parts off of these 2 sites? If so how are they? How is the condition of the product? Is the site reliable? Like can I order and actually get my parts or am I just giving away money?

my friend ordered from OEM cycle as have I. they are reliable. no issues. however for my botten end I had thumpertalk price match oemcycle. I got a good deal and supported the site.

fyi check the crank snout on the right side where the collar mounts (if you have all original like you said I recommend you replace the collar. its in the OEM Fische under clutch parts even though its for the crank). on mine it was too long causing a transmission fluid leak that required me grinding down the snout. wiseco DID offer replacing it but they took a while to get back to me so I just ground it down. its held up fine though.

Thank you mynewcr250. Oemcycle.com looked a little shady, so I had to be sure! I just checked the price of the crank kit on thumper and it was $351 compared to oem's $166. And it's the full kit. Bearings, seals, gaskets, the whole 9.