Quick Video Updates - Prep and Training

OffRoad

Hi Guys, it was suggested to me to post some quick video updates of various things like bike set up, trails, training, ect.....I am not good at video editing so dont get your expectations too high, but they say a picture is worth a 1000 words, so i guess a video is even better if u are lazy like me:ride: If u have any suggestions on what u would like to see, let me know please.

Here is a clip of Tire Balls, a secrete weapon for low pressure rock crawling or a gimmick?

Thanks for watching and dont forget to subscribe if u want to be notified of more video updates

Hey Mike, It was a pleasure playing on the hills with you on Sat. I hope the big Coal Hill taught you a few skills that will make your trip more successful. You and your Team Manager are absolute gentleman. It was a pleasure to have spent the day with both of you.

Don

Hey Mike, It was a pleasure playing on the hills with you on Sat. I hope the big Coal Hill taught you a few skills that will make your trip more successful. You and your Team Manager are absolute gentleman. It was a pleasure to have spent the day with both of you.

Don

Don, the pleasure was all mine. U are a real gentleman and tremendous rider, you could have pummeled me right away to the monster climbs, but u moved me gradually, you gave me lots of great advice and confidence to go up and DOWN the hills at Erzberg. Thanks so much for re-arranging your weekend to accommodate my training. You are the Man Of The Mountain! I can see why back in the day you use to overall enduros and give Dick Burlson a run for his money at nationals. Good luck!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IUfMJ2SAltk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3qzxfY4z3p4

If i get the time, i will edit some of my crash videos, where the bike and i slide down the hill and pick up speed!