Looking for some Michigan riders.....

I'm 44 and in the Kalamazoo area. I'm relatively new to dirt but have ridden street bikes since I was 16. Looking for some people to ride with.

What type of riding are you planning on doing??? Mx or trail..

If you want to do MX you live close to dutch MX look up thier website for open rides and go.. You will meet people there.. The best thing about this sport is most people are willing to help out.. Just start talk with people and they will help.. If you want to trail ride.. the same applies and you atleast started at the right place.. Go down to the area sections of this forum and look up the midwest and post the same question..

Good luck..

I live on the east side of the state, but was transplanted there from portage. I have a couple of friends that live in your general area that I still ride with. I don't really hit tracks, just ride up north. We are actually heading up to baldwin this friday for the weekend, if you are interested, shoot me a pm and I can give you more details.

Check out the Cycle Conservation Club as well. You can meet and ride with lots of great people and families.

www.cycleconservationclub.org

I'm 44 and in the Kalamazoo area. I'm relatively new to dirt but have ridden street bikes since I was 16. Looking for some people to ride with.