Need your opinion: Josh Grant look alike bike

I own a 09 CRF450R that looks exactly like Josh Grant's bike. I chose to put number 33, not because of Josh Grant, but because its been my favorite number since I was a kid.

I recently started riding at local MX tracks, and I get a lot of people who I would say are making fun of me by yelling out JOSH GRANT with their thumbs up and laughing at the same time. I look nothing like Josh Grant, ride NOTHING like Josh, and Im sure Josh grant has better things to do than to hang out or ride at these tracks, so I am 100% sure they are not confusing me.

Its getting to the point to of it being annoying. I almost to the point of almost getting into fights over this.

Should I at this point waste more money and change my number plates? or should I not care what other people do or say?

I think you should focus on riding, not on what a few A-holes think.

I own a 09 CRF450R that looks exactly like Josh Grant's bike. I chose to put number 33, not because of Josh Grant, but because its been my favorite number since I was a kid.

I recently started riding at local MX tracks, and I get a lot of people who I would say are making fun of me by yelling out JOSH GRANT with their thumbs up and laughing at the same time. I look nothing like Josh Grant, ride NOTHING like Josh, and Im sure Josh grant has better things to do than to hang out or ride at these tracks, so I am 100% sure they are not confusing me.

Its getting to the point to of it being annoying. I almost to the point of almost getting into fights over this.

Should I at this point waste more money and change my number plates? or should I not care what other people do or say?

It's your bike. Don't let bunch of jealous "bros" ruin your day