Freestone national race links

Motocross

Freestoneheader.gif

TV COVERAGE: (please check your local TV listings)

Saturday LIVE on FUEL TV

11am PT or 2pm ET – 250/450 First Motos

Saturday on SPEED

7pm PT or 10pm ET – 450 Second Moto

8pm PT or 11pm ET – 250 Second Moto

Thursday on FUEL TV

7 pm PT or 10pm ET – Freestone Recap

MX TV Schedule

Saturday practice 6:35am PT or 9:35am ET.

Live Timing & Scoring

Live Timing & Scoring

Allisports Live Timing & Scoring

iPhone Live Timing & Scoring

iPhone Live Timing & Scoring

Freestone Results Page

Freestone Results Page

MX Series Results Page

MX Series Results Page

Allisports Results Page

Archive Results Page

Live Video and Audio should start around 12:30pm CT.

Live Webcast Page

Alli Sports Homepage

Track Map:

2010Freestone.jpg

SATURDAY, MAY 21

7:00am - 2:00pm Will Call

7:50am Mandatory Riders Meeting

8:05am Chapel Service

8:30am - 8:45am 450 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

8:50am - 9:05am 450 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:10am - 9:25am 250 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:30am - 9:45am 250 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) 5 Free/10 Timed

9:45am - 10:05am Track Maintenance

10:05am - 10:20am Women's Class Practice - 15 minutes - 5 Free/10 Timed

10:25am - 10:40am 450 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

10:45am - 11:00am 450 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:05am - 11:20am 250 Class Practice Grp A - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:25am - 11:40am 250 Class Practice Grp B - 15 minutes (40 Riders) - Timed

11:45am - 12:00pm Women's Class Practice - 15 minutes - 15 Timed

12:00pm - 12:50pm Intermission/Track Maintenance

12:40pm - 1:00pm OPENING CEREMONIES

1:00pm - 1:10pm 450 Class Site Lap

1:10pm - 1:45pm 450 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel TV

1:45pm - 2:00pm Podium Interviews

2:00pm - 2:10pm 250 Class Site Lap

2:10pm - 2:45pm 250 Class Moto #1 - Live on Fuel TV

2:45pm - 3:00pm Podium Interviews

3:00pm - 3:10pm Women's Class Site Lap

3:10pm - 3:30pm Women's Class Moto #1

3:30pm - 3:55pm Intermission

3:55pm - 4:05pm 450 Class Site Lap

4:05pm - 4:40pm 450 Class Moto #2 - Speed TV

4:40pm - 4:55pm 450 Winners Circle

4:55pm - 5:05pm 250 Class Site Lap

5:05pm - 5:40pm 250 Class Moto #2 - Speed TV

5:40pm - 5:55pm 250 Winners Circle

5:55pm - 6:00pm Women's Class Site Lap

6:00pm - 6:20pm Women's Class Moto #2

6:20pm - 6:35pm Womens Winners Circle

6:35pm - 7:00pm Press Conference

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now