Sign in to follow this  

Washington 2011 timekeeper enduro

I am, sadly, unable to attend the black bear this year so I am really really in need of assurance that the Timekeeper is going to go this year! Anybody have the scoop? I just don't think I can bear the thought of having to wait till the webfoot for my enduro fix...

I would be interested on some information on this myself. I've been doing enduro's for three years, and was really looking forward to it last year when it was cancelled. I find it suspect that theres no flyer and their website hasnt been updated for a long time. I have never done the Timekeeper so I really hope it doesnt fall through again this year!!!

I've heard rumors the Timekeeper has been a great event in the past but I also have only been doing endures for three years so I have never dine the Timekeeper...really looking forward to it and crossing my fingers

Yeah I noticed that. So its official! Can't wait its been an awesome year so far! Won my class at the black bear and overalled c class. See you there......

Finally mailed in my entry today...found the trusty steed is going to need a rebuild though so the clock is ticking...maybe I should try and finish project KDX and ride it instead...dropped off the fork and shock at devol today...

Ok...got the fresh piston in the yz...still need to reassembled the bike, do new bearings in the linkage and swingarm, play with the getting and hope it runs! The kdx is still apart as well, hoping to get the suspension back from devol today, once assembled it should rock with the reported fork from a 2005 kx125!!

Ok...got the fresh piston in the yz...still need to reassembled the bike, do new bearings in the linkage and swingarm, play with the getting and hope it runs! The kdx is still apart as well, hoping to get the suspension back from devol today, once assembled it should rock with the reported fork from a 2005 kx125!!