Sign in to follow this  

1998 kx 125 clutch issue

Hi guys ,I'm new to all this forum stuff :thumbsup: but I need some help desperately.

I have been riding all most all my life but this is my first kawasaki ...bought it used less then 20 days ago , brought it to my local shop this past week to have it tuned up , jetted and gone over .other then being boggie, all is good or so I thought ! Bike checked out perfectly I was told .compression is 170 lbs, starts first kick , blah blah blah.