RMZ2010 Pro Circuit VS Yoshimura

Hey guys, i have a RMZ250 2010 and am wondering who has had either a pro circuit or yoshimura pipe? Wondering which one works better? Thanks

im not a big expert on exhausts, but i got an 08 rmz 250 and my Ti4 Pro Circuit slip on sounds amazing. i feel like it opened up the mid range more. and its not overly loud, its just right.

Hey guys, i have a RMZ250 2010 and am wondering who has had either a pro circuit or yoshimura pipe? Wondering which one works better? Thanks

Well Yosh specializes in RMZ's and CRF's they only do work for those guys and have tons of R & D hours. If you can beleive it. PC is one of the worst off the shelf exhausts. on the two bikes dynod by a canadian pro team dyno. FMF was the best. If it was my cash id go Yosh without a doubt

Yoshi or Akrapovic!

Yoshi all the way. Iv had both and will never use PC again

of those two Yosh for sure. But if you look at dyno charts, the Akropovic has the best dyno figures I've seen

I am running the Yosh full system on my 2011. Can easily run a 48 tooth sprocket on the rear instead of the stock 49. Bike smashes through the rev range.

I love my Yosh RS-4.

yosh rs4 all da way!:busted:

Not to be "clever" here, but can we trust these dyno charts? Or is it a bit of marketing "hype" thrown in to sell these exhausts(unless the tests were done by neutral parties etc. Just asking??

Yosh stuff is made really well. Had one on my 08. Liked the build quality of it better than the Dep S7 I also had. The yosh made more power up top than the dep and vice versa. My friend has a yosh on his 11 too, if noise is a problem it might be worth noting that his bike has failed the noise tests at our local track. It has a really loud bark to it. Loud exhausts just give the complaining public more ammo.

Not to be "clever" here, but can we trust these dyno charts? Or is it a bit of marketing "hype" thrown in to sell these exhausts(unless the tests were done by neutral parties etc. Just asking??