Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Endurocross Main Event #1 Results

Recommended Posts

1 Taddy Blazusiak Nwy Targ,

2 Justin Soule Reno, NV

3 Cory Graffunder Vavenby, BC

4 Mike Brown Bluff City, TN

5 Cody Webb Watsonville, CA

6 Jonathan Walker United Kingdom,

7 Taylor Robert Scottsdale, AZ

8 Bobby Prochnau Savona, BC

9 Kyle Redmond Lake Hughes, CA

10 Geoff Aaron Bailey, CO

11 Jacob Argubright Northridge, CA

12 Gary Sutherlin Bakersfield, CA

13 Keith Sweeten Oregon City, OR

14 Chris Bruand

15 Jeremy Jolly

16 Matt Oppen Lake Havasu, AZ

17 Jamie Lanza Beaumont, CA

18 Wallace Palmer Mullica Hill, NJ

19 Destry Abbott Peoria, AZ

20 Geoff Walker Morecambe, UK

Share this post

Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Reply with:

Sign in to follow this